Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University
Institutional Research Washington State University

Who We Are

446 French Administration Building
PO Box 641043
Pullman, WA 99164-1043
Phone: 509-335-4553
Email: ir@wsu.edu

 

Administrative

 

Fran Hermanson, Executive Director
(509) 335-3942
franherm@wsu.edu

 

 


 

Stephanie Kane, Assistant Director
(509) 335-0085
slkane@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Administrative Support

Steve

 

Steve Selk, Data Consultant
(509) 335-4553
steve.selk@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Analysts

 

 

James Downes, Administrative Planning Specialist – Financial Data
(509) 335-7009
paladin@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Coleen McCracken, Administrative Planning Specialist – Employee Data/Activity Insight Administrator
(509) 335-3123
cmccracken@wsu.edu

 

 


 

 

William Warfel, Administrative Planning Specialist
(509) 335-5789
william.warfel@wsu.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Jon Walter, Administrative Planning Specialist
(509) 335-4904
jdwalter@wsu.edu

 

 

 


 

 

Nathan Lindstedt, Administrative Planning Specialist
(509) 335-7503
nathan.lindstedt@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Technical Staff

 

Data Architect/Database Administrator
(509) 335-6336

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Johnson, IT Data Management
(509) 335-5340
keith.m.johnson@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Namrata Ray, Graduate Assistant
(509) 335-4540
namrata.ray@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Joseph White, Graduate Assistant (Activity Insight)
(509) 335-6336
joseph.white1@wsu.edu