Skip to main content Skip to navigation
  Institutional Research

446 French Administration Building
PO Box 641043
Pullman, WA 99164-1043
Phone: 509-335-4553
Emailir@wsu.edu

Institutional Research Staff

 

Administrative

Fran

 

 

Fran Hermanson, Executive Director
(509) 335-3942
fran.hermanson@wsu.edu

 

 

Stephanie

 

 

Stephanie Kane, Assistant Director
(509) 335-0085
slkane@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Support

Steve

 

 

Steve Selk
(509) 335-4553
steve.selk@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Analysts

James

 

 

James Downes, Administrative Planning Specialist – Financial Data
(509) 335-7009
paladin@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Coleen McCracken, Administrative Planning Specialist – Employee Data
(509) 335-3123
cmccracken@wsu.edu

 

 

Will

 

 

William Warfel, Administrative Planning Specialist
(509) 335-5789
william.warfel@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Technical Staff

 

 

Corinna Lo, Data Architect/DBA
(509) 335-7503
corinna@wsu.edu

 

 

Keith

 

 

Keith Johnson, Information Technology Specialist III
(509) 335-5340
keith.m.johnson@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Technical Support

 

 

Brandon Burch
(509) 335-5516
WORQS_SUPPORT@lists.wsu.edu

 

 


Graduate Assistant

 

 

Sarah Morton
sarah.morton@wsu.edu